Call Us Today: (630) 529-1641
Sunday: Hours: CLOSED
Monday: Hours: 10-6
Limited Services
Tuesday: Hours: 10-6
Limited Services
Wednesday: Hours: 10-8
Limited Services
Thursday: Hours: 10-6
Limited Services
Friday: Hours: 10-6
Limited Services
Saturday: Hours: 11-3
Limited Services

Roselle Public Library District

Library Board

Board of Trustees
The Library  Board of Trustees is responsible for setting library policy and overseeing the governance of the Library District. To serve, trustees must be residents of the Library District and registered to vote.

Monthly meetings are held on the second Wednesday of each month at 7:00 pm at the Library in the first floor Conference Room. Committee of the Whole meetings are held immediately following regular meetings. The public is welcome and encouraged to attend. A current meeting schedule is provided below.

Board Members
Thomas Piorkowski, President
Chair: Policy Committee
Term ends: May 2023

Sue Ellen Eichholz, Vice President
Chair: Planning Committee
Term ends: May 2021

Len Baumgart, Secretary

Chair: Personnel & Salary Committee
Term ends: May 2023

Sue Harold, Treasurer

Chair: Budget & Finance Committee
Term ends: May 2021

Terrell Barnes, Trustee
Chair: Audit Committee
Term ends: May 2023

Katie Smith, Trustee
Chair: Building Committee
Term ends: May 2021

Priscilla Spencer, Trustee

Chair: Public Relations Committee
Term ends: May 2023

Contact the Board

First Name:

Last Name:




Daytime Phone:



Doc app

Document Center

The Document Center provides easy access to public documents. Click on one of the categories below to see related documents or use the search function.

Categories always sorted by seq (sub-categories sorted within each category)
Documents sorted by SEQ in Ascending Order within category

Meeting Schedule1 document

20191 document

  • Ordinance 2019-2 MeetingSchedule
    document seq 1.00
    Schedule of Mettings of the Library Board of Trustees - July 2019 - June 2020

Contact Us

40 South Park Street Roselle, IL 60172 Get Directions P: (630) 529-1641 F: (630) 529-7579